Amy Sky, Olivia Newton-John, Beth Nielsen Chapman – Liv On (2016)

Artist: Amy Sky, Olivia Newton-John, Beth Nielsen Chapman
Title: Liv On
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: OBA Productions
Genre: Pop/Rock
Quality: FLAC/320 Kbps
Total Time: 41:45
Total Size: 269/102 MB

1. My Heart Goes Out To You (3:08)
2. Live On (4:10)
3. Stone In My Pocket (3:20)
4. Sand And Water (4:25)
5. Forever Blue (4:46)
6. Immortality (3:23)
7. Don’t Know What To Say (3:26)
8. Impossible (3:24)
9. I Will Take Care Of You (4:57)
10. Grace And Gratitude (3:57)
11. There’s Still My Joy (2:44)

Songwriter Beth Nielsen Chapman has penned some of country music’s biggest hits – Faith Hill’s “This Kiss,” “Happy Girl” by Martina McBride and Trisha Yearwood’s “You Say You Will,” among others – but she’s also a talented singer in her own right. The Texas native has released several albums as an artist, achieving eight Top 40 singles in the 1990s and earning a Top 20 record as recently as 2010 (Back to Love) – and she recently released another new album, Liv On, which brings her together with her good friends, Olivia Newton-John and songwriter Amy Sky.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *