Allan Sinclair – Thinking of You (2015)

Artist: Allan Sinclair
Title: Thinking of You
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Kross Kut Records
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 40:06
Total Size: 103 Mb

1. Want to Grow Old With You
2. Yesterday’s Mail
3. Just Can’t Wait
4. I Wish I Could Fly Away
5. Truck Drivers Song
6. Angel Called Rose
7. What You’ve Done to My Heart
8. My Grandad
9. Please Come In
10. Oh Clancy
11. We Ain’t Talked in a While
12. Thinking of You

Allan Sinclair is a talented singer/songwriter with a deep richness to his voice that is very rare. Allan is a vocalist and musician who has the wonderful ability of putting passion into every song he sings. Allan has been called ‘North Queensland’s version of Alan Jackson’, which is a great compliment. Allan has a great love of music, particularly country music and has a repertoire of in excess of 3,000 songs across genres from including American, modern country, rock and folk.
Allan’s great love of music and songwriting has finally culminated in the recording of his first CD as a solo artist. The songs were all either written by Allan individually or co-written. The CD was recorded at Kross Kut Records on the Gold Coast where Waddo has been a great support.
Allan started his music career at an early age with his father Danny and his Uncle John in his home town of Ayr in Queensland. Allan has been involved in many bands including one of the most successful Queensland bands, Saddletramps, who were Golden Guitar finalists and Roadside Gang. When Allan moved to Tamworth he formed Out of the Blue which was very popular and successful in northern NSW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *