Alice Tan Ridley – Never Lost My Way (2016)

Artist: Alice Tan Ridley
Title: Never Lost My Way
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Assouline Records
Genre: Soul, R&B
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:35:30
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Cheating Ways
02. Never Lost My Way
03. Love and Happiness
04. Try a Little Tenderness
05. Better Than That
06. I’ll Take You There
07. At Last
08. Watching You Rise
09. Hold on to What You Got
10. At Last (Piano Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *