Alexandros Rouggeris – Dreams (2015)

Artist: Alexandros Rouggeris
Title: Dreams
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Badmoon Records
Genre: Country, Country Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 44:36
Total Size: 108 Mb

1. Winter Deams
2. Fly to Heaven
3. Keep Our Dreams Alive
4. All She Needs
5. Home for Christmas
6. Song for Corfu
7. Will We Ever Come Together
8. The Taste of Loneliness
9. Sing for Me
10. Women of the Universe
11. A Little Closer

The most songs on this Album are in country rock style love ballads .Accoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,bass,Drums,Keybord,Vocals Stories about Love, Emoticons,Feelings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *