Alexander Stewart – I Thought About You (2016)

Artist: Alexander Stewart
Title: I Thought About You
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Herzog Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:47:02
Total Size: 107 / 288 mb

01. Part Time Lover
02. I Just Want to Make Love to You
03. I Thought About You
04. Brother Can You Spare a Dime
05. Human
06. The Look of Love
07. How Glad I Am
08. Speed of Darkness
09. The Sweetest Feeling
10. Fragments
11. Suitcase of Dreams
12. A House Is Not a Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *