Alex Clare – Tail of Lions [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

1. Tell Me What You Need
2. Get Real
3. Surviving Ain't Living
4. Bring Me Down
5. Basic
6. Gotta Get Up
7. Tired from the Fire
8. Love Can Heal
9. Open My Eyes
10. You'll Be Fine
Release Name:Alex Clare – Tail of Lions Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size:72.2 MB
Genres:Singer/Songwriter, Music, Alternative
Label: 2016 ETC Recordings
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *