Alastair Greene Band – Trouble at Your Door (2014)

Artist: Alastair Greene Band
Title: Trouble at Your Door
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Eclecto Groove Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 48:00
Total Size: 121 Mb

01. People
02. Trouble At Your Door
03. Back Where I Belong
04. Red Wine Woman
05. First Born Son
06. Love You So Bad
07. Last Train Around The Sun
08. Calling For You
09. Make The Devil’s Day
10. Strange Feeling
11. Pretty Price To Pay
12. The Sweetest Honey

Alastair Greene has recorded four studio albums and one live record since 2002. "Trouble at Your Door" marks Greene’s fifth studio album and debut for Eclecto Groove Records. The Alastair Greene Band combines a deep respect for traditional forms and themes, but adds a modern approach combined with a classic rock sound. Not only is Greene a blues rock guitar slinging and singing front man, but he has also served many years as a side man to some legendary musicians.
Currently Greene is the touring guitarist with Alan Parsons and has been touring internationally with the English Pop Progressive Rock veteran since 2010.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *