Alaska Thunderfuck – Poundcake [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Release Name:Alaska Thunderfuck – Poundcake Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size:84.5 MB
Genres: Dance, Music, Pop
Label: 2016 Producer Entertainment GroupTracklist:
1. T (feat. Adore Delano) [Explicit]
2. Let's Do Drag (feat. Lady Red Couture)
3. Slaytina
4. Stun (feat. Gia Gunn) [Explicit]
5. Puppet [Explicit]
6. "O, Brasil…"
7. Come to Brazil [Explicit]
8. Diamond in the Rough
9. High
10. Chicken (feat. Miss Fame)
11. Race Chaser
12. I Invented That (feat. Jackie Beat) [Explicit]
13. It Is What It Is (feat. Nick Laughlin & Jeremy Mark Mikush)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *