Air Liquide – Nephology – The New Religion (1994)

Air Liquide – Nephology – The New Religion (1994)
EAC Rip | FLAC (image+.cue+log) – 322 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) – 140 MB | Covers – 35 MB
Genre: Techno, Ambient | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Blue (Blue 013)

Air Liquide waver between mystery and wonder with "Nephology", their debut for the seminal Rising High label. The twinkling and eerie harmonics of "The Cloud" help set the mood immediately before the acid comes to sweep the cobwebs away. "Semiwave" gets more spacious, and "Die Reise Im Teekessel" sweeps in on large swaths of sounds, both digital and sampled, as if drifts around. But the stunning "If There Was No Gravity" breaks through the consciousness with its lullaby opening and dreamy atmosphere. "Kymnea" follows with a ethereal swirl, occasionally punctuated with bursts of noise, while the two "Im Erlenmeyerkolben" hang suspended in space…

01. Im Erlenmeyer-Kolben Pt.I
02. Semwave
03. Die Reise Im Teekessel 2
04. Nephology
05. Aurorabelt
06. Kymea
07. Stratus Static
08. The Clouds Have Eyes
09. Cassiopeia
10. Sulfur Clouds
11. Im Erlenmeyer-Kolben Pt.II

Total time: 59:39

Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *