Agent bla – Agent bla (2017)

Artist: Agent bla
Title: Agent bla
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Kanine Records
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:35:20
Total Size: 102 mb

01. Derogatory Embrace
02. Strand
03. (Don’t) Talk To Strangers
04. Red, White Rose
05. Rote Learning
06. Lucid
07. Frustrerad
08. Dream Boy Dream
09. 21:38
10. Faust

The Swedish quintet Agent blå is set to release their debut album "Agent Blue" on June 9th, 2017 on Kanine Records. Recorded by Gustav Data (Makthaverskan) and Tobias Bauer in a studio in their hometown of Gothenburg, Agent blå strikes a balance between dream pop and punk. “Crafting enormous, spiraling hooks out of a few guitar parts and rage-inflicted vocals that split the difference between heartbreak and total indifference.” STEREOGUM “Agent blå exude icy coolness while delivering something vehemently mystical” Gold Flake Paint “Unharnessed and relentless frustrated energy” Impose Magazine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *