Acker Bilk – The One For Me (1976)
Acker Bilk – The One For Me (1976)
The One For Me | 1976 | Pye Rec. NSPLX 41052
Instrumental, Easy Listening | CBR 320 kbit/s | 38 min | 103MB

01.The Fool On The Hill
02.The Way We Were
03.Moonlight In Vermont
05.They Can't Take That Away From Me
06.Miss You Nights
08.The One For Me
09.Send In The Clowns
10.You've Lost That Loving Feeling
12.That Lucky Old Star
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *