12 Stones – Picture Perfect (2017)

MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:46:25 | 106 Mb
Alternative Metal | Label: Cleopatra Records

Veteran rock band 12 Stones has announced plans to release their 6th studio album, Picture Perfect, on July 14th with their new label Cleopatra Records. The forthcoming record will mark their 1st release in 5 years, since their last album, Beneath the Scars, in 2012.
"We all agree that this is our favorite album yet. Cleopatra Records gave us creative freedom to make the record we wanted to make. We can't wait for all of you to hear it. Thanks for all of your support. cheers, Paul." – Paul McCoy
Since their formation in 2001, 12 Stones have been one of hard rock's prominent acts. They found major success with albums like 2004's Potter's Field and 2007's Anthem for the Underdog as well as placements in blockbuster movies like "The Scorpion King," "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest," "Elektra" and "Daredevil." Vocalist Paul McCoy also won a Grammy Award for "Best Hard Rock Performance" in 2004 for his contribution to Evanescence's mega-hit "Bring Me To Life."
In early 2016, 12 Stones began a new chapter in their career by joining Cleopatra Records, with whom they'll be releasing their 6th studio album, Picture Perfect on July 14th. The new record finds the band revitalized and at their best with 14 heavy hitting rock anthems.
1. The Killer
2. Blessing
3. Voodoo Doll
4. Nothing to Say
5. Time
6. Picture Perfect
7. Save Yourself
8. Lerlene
9. Memphis
10. Hey Man
11. How Long
12. Hello Suicide
13. Anthem for the Underdog (Picture Perfect Sessions)
14. We Are One (Picture Perfect Sessions)
Download link:
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Rapidgator (upto 12TB Traffic):

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *